Last Revised: 4/1/2021
Products purchased from UltaHost.com, LTD may be refunded only if canceled within the refund period specified below in this policy. Some products have different policies or requirements for a refund associated with them, including some products that are not eligible for a refund under any circumstance. Please see below for refund terms applicable to such products.
STANDARD REFUND TERMS
You are eligible for a refund on the hosting services below (Shared, VPS, VDS Server, WordPress Hosting, Windows Hosting, Windows Hosting).
We are not able to refund Cpanels, Domain registration fees during initial purchase or renewals.
|30+ Days||30+ Days No refunds are offered after 30 days of using one of ours services.|
No Refund After Account Closure. If eligible for a refund, it is necessary for you to request a refund prior to account closure. You may elect to close your account with us at any time, but upon account closure, you will no longer be eligible for a refund as otherwise permitted under this Refund Policy.
The following restrictions and limitations apply to our 30-day money-back guarantee:
The refund policy for hosting accounts has been updated. The following changes are now in effect for all new hosting accounts created on or after 4/1/2021.
Shared hosting / WordPress hosting
VPS / VDS /Windows hosting
You can find here a list of frequently asked questions and answers on a particular topic of our refund policy.
Q: Will I get a refund by changing from a Yearly plan to a Monthly plan
Please note that if you change your billing plan from Yearly to Monthly, you are not entitled to a refund. However, an account credit will be provided for the remaining balance.
Q: If I cancel hosting services, will I receive a refund automatically?
Refund policies are listed above for each type of hosting plan.
Q: I bought VPS hosting and after 2 months I bought a new shared hosting plan, can I get a refund for the last product?
Please note that if you use one of our services for more than 30 days you are not entitled to a refund anymore.
Q: Will I get a refund after Upgrading/Downgrading to a new service?
Please note that if you are Upgrading/Downgrading to one of our services after using one of our plans for more than 30 days you are not entitled to a refund anymore.