اتفاقية التسويق بالعمولة

يرجى قراءة هذه الاتفاقية بعناية ، لأنها تحتوي على معلومات مهمة تتعلق بحقوقك القانونية وسبل الانتصاف.

1. عامة 
تم إبرام اتفاقية البرنامج التابع (أيضًا "الاتفاقية" ، و "اتفاقية الشركة التابعة" ، و "البنود والشروط" ، و "شروط وأحكام الشركة التابعة") بين UltaHost (والمشار إليها باسم "UltaHost، inc") وبين الشريك (أيضًا "أنت") ، "الشريك المنتسب" ، "الحليف") ، ويسري اعتبارًا من تاريخ القبول الإلكتروني. 
تحدد هذه الاتفاقية شروط وأحكام استخدامك للبرنامج التابع ("البرنامج التابع" أو "الخدمات"). يشير قبولك الإلكتروني لهذه الاتفاقية إلى أنك قد قرأت وفهمت وأقرت ووافقت على الالتزام بهذه الاتفاقية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع شروط وأحكام UltaHost المتوفرة على موقعها ، والتي تم دمجها هنا بالإشارة. تشير المصطلحات "نحن" أو "نحن" أو "خاصتنا" إلى UltaHost. تشير المصطلحات "أنت" أو "الخاص بك" أو "المستخدم" أو "العميل" أو "الشركة التابعة" إلى أي فرد أو كيان يقبل هذه الاتفاقية. 
لا يُعتبر أي شيء في هذه الاتفاقية على أنه يمنح أي حقوق أو مزايا لطرف ثالث. يجوز لشركة UltaHost ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص والمطلق ، تغيير أو تعديل هذه الاتفاقية وأي سياسات أو اتفاقيات مدمجة فيها ، في أي وقت ، وتكون هذه التغييرات أو التعديلات سارية فور نشرها على موقع UltaHost على الويب (هذا "الموقع" ). 
أنت تقر وتوافق على ذلك 
قد تُخطرك UltaHost بهذه التغييرات أو التعديلات عن طريق نشرها على هذا الموقع 
إن استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو الخدمات الموجودة في هذا الموقع بعد إجراء هذه التغييرات أو التعديلات (كما هو مشار إليه في تاريخ "آخر مراجعة" في أعلى هذه الصفحة) يشكل موافقتك على هذه الاتفاقية كما تمت مراجعتها مؤخرًا. 
إذا كنت لا توافق على الالتزام بهذه الاتفاقية كما تمت مراجعتها مؤخرًا ، فلا تستخدم (أو تواصل استخدام) هذا الموقع أو الخدمات الموجودة في هذا الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تُخطرك UltaHost أحيانًا بالتغييرات أو التعديلات على هذه الاتفاقية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. لذلك من المهم جدًا أن تحتفظ بمعلومات حسابك ("الحساب") ، بما في ذلك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، محدثًا. لا تتحمل UltaHost أي التزام أو مسؤولية عن إخفاقك في تلقي إشعار بالبريد الإلكتروني إذا كان هذا الفشل ناتجًا عن عنوان بريد إلكتروني غير دقيق أو قديم. 

2. المشاركة في برنامج التابع 
من أجل التسجيل في برنامج الشراكة ، يتم تقديم طلب من خلال اتباع هذا الرابط وإكمال النموذج. لا يضمن إكمال الطلب قبوله كشريك وقد يتم رفض الطلبات لأي سبب من الأسباب. 

3. مسؤولياتك 
بصفتك أحد شركاء UltaHost ، فإنك توافق على ذلك 
تقع على عاتقك المسؤولية الكاملة لتزويدنا بمعلومات دقيقة عن الحساب ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية تحديث هذه المعلومات. تتضمن هذه المعلومات ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: تفاصيل الاتصال وتفاصيل الدفع والمعلومات الضريبية وجميع عناوين URL الخاصة بالموقع الإلكتروني حيث يتم الترويج لـ UltaHost والوسائل والممارسات الترويجية وأي تفاصيل أخرى قد نطلبها. تحتفظ UltaHost بالحق في طلب أي معلومات إضافية حول كل موقع ويب يتم فيه الترويج لـ UltaHost وأي معلومات إضافية حول الممارسات المستخدمة للترويج لـ UltaHost على تلك المواقع. إذا أخفقت بأي وسيلة في تقديم البيانات المطلوبة أو كانت البيانات غير دقيقة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى استبعادك من البرنامج التابع أو التعليق المؤقت أو إنهاء حسابك التابع وفقدان أي عمولات. 
يجب أن يتصرف الحليف بحسن نية وأن يحيل العملاء في وضع جيد. العملاء ذوو المكانة الجيدة هم أصحاب حسابات استضافة الويب المُحالين لديك والذين قدموا معلومات اتصال صالحة ، ولديهم حسابات نشطة لا تتجاوز أي قيود وفقًا لشروط خدمة UltaHost ولا يتم وضع علامة عليها لخطر الاحتيال الشديد. يشير الحساب النشط إلى المستخدمين الجدد المُحالين الذين قاموا بإنشاء حساب ولم يقوموا بإلغائه خلال أكثر من 30 (ثلاثين) يومًا. 
التوصيات أو الإجراءات التي قد تؤدي إلى خسارة الإيرادات لـ UltaHost غير مقبولة. 
يجب استخدام ممارسات التسويق التي تجذب العملاء ذوي المكانة الجيدة فقط. 
لا يجوز لأي شريك تعديل أو نسخ أو تغيير أي من الصور أو اللافتات أو الرموز أو الرسومات أو أي محتوى آخر محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر لشركة UltaHost. 
لا يُسمح باستخدام طرق الإحالة الذاتية ، أو النقر على رابط الإحالة الخاص بك واللافتات ، أو إجراء الطلبات عبر رابط الإحالة الفريد الخاص بك ، أو استخدام خدمات VPN لإجراء عمليات شراء باستخدام رابط الإحالة الخاص بك. قد يؤدي هذا الانتهاك إلى فقدان جميع المكافآت المتراكمة والفصل من البرنامج التابع. 
لا يجوز لك الاشتراك في تقنيات تحسين محركات البحث (Blackhat) أو تقنيات إنشاء الروابط غير المرغوب فيها. 
عدم الدعوة أو الترويج أو التشجيع على العنف أو التمييز ضد أي شخص أو منظمة أو كيان حكومي. 
إذا اشتبهت UltaHost أو اكتشفت أنماطًا لانتهاكات اتفاقية البرنامج التابع ، تحتفظ UltaHost بالحق ، نتيجة لانتهاك اتفاقية البرنامج ، في تعليق و / أو إنهاء حسابك التابع وإلغاء جميع مدفوعات العمولات المستحقة

4. الدعاية التابعة 
يجوز فقط استخدام المواد الترويجية المعتمدة من قبل UltaHost في موقع الشريك من أجل الإعلان عن UltaHost. من خلال توقيع هذه الاتفاقية ، يتم منحك ترخيصًا غير حصري ومحدود وغير قابل للتحويل للوصول إلى المواد الترويجية المعتمدة وتنزيلها ووضعها على موقع الويب الخاص بك لغرض وحيد هو الترويج لمواقع الويب التي تديرها UltaHost وتتحكم فيها وتملكها. 
إذا تم إنهاء اتفاقية الإحالة بقرار من أي طرف ، يتم إبطال هذا القرار. 
يحق لشركة UltaHost وحدها أن تقرر ما إذا كانت الطريقة الترويجية التي تستخدمها مناسبة. قد يؤدي استخدام أي طريقة إعلان نعتبرها غير مناسبة إلى تحذير أو تعليق أو إنهاء حسابك التسويق بالعمولة وإلغاء جميع مدفوعات العمولات المستحقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أي سلوك وقح أو عدواني أو عدواني في أي وسيلة اتصال مع مدير الحليف المخصص سيؤدي إلى حظر دائم من برنامج التسويق بالعمولة دون استثناءات. 

5. ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتتبع التابعة لها 
يتم تعقب مبيعات الشركات التابعة باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. يتم وضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط تلقائيًا في متصفح الفرس الذي يصل إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني. يتم تخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمدة تصل إلى 90 يومًا. إذا تم حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط عمدًا ، فلا يمكن تحميل UltaHost المسؤولية عن ذلك. 

6. اللجان التابعة 
إذا نجحت عملية البيع وتم استخدام رابط الشريك بالفعل ، فسيحصل الشريك على 60٪ من مبلغ البيع ، أي إذا كانت فاتورة المستخدم قد أنتجت 100.00 دولار للخطة التي تبلغ مدتها عام واحد ، فسيحصل المسوق بالعمولة على 60.00 دولار. هذه دفعة لمرة واحدة. 
يرجى زيارة صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول المسوقين بالعمولة وهيكل عمولتهم. جميع المعلومات الواردة فيه ستلزم UltaHost والشركة التابعة كما لو كانت مكررة بشكل محدد وكامل هنا. 

7. الفواتير 
يتم إرسال بيانات العمولة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي اخترته. يتم الدفع خلال اليوم العاشر والخامس عشر من كل شهر. الحد الأدنى للسحب هو 100.00 دولار. بالنسبة للمبالغ التي تزيد عن 5 آلاف دولار أمريكي ، يمكن لـ UltaHost دفع 40٪ فقط من المبلغ كل شهر ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم إنشاء فاتورة كشوف حساب العمولة بمبلغ 5000 دولار أمريكي للشهر الأول ، فسوف يسمح لك المضيف بسحب 40٪ من المبلغ وهو 2000 دولار أمريكي و سيتم سداد الباقي في الشهر القادم. 

8. العلاقة بين الطرفين 
يتفق الطرفان على إبرام هذه الاتفاقية كمقاولين مستقلين وأنه لا توجد علاقة عمل بينهما. 
لا يمكن للشريك تقديم أي تعهدات أو وعود نيابة عن UltaHost.

 

9. إنهاء الحساب 
يمكن إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت عن طريق إعطاء التعليمات عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى ممثل UltaHost المعين 
يمكن لـ UltaHost إنهاء حساب الإحالة: 
مع إشعار لمدة أربعة عشر يومًا دون تقديم أي تفسير. 
على الفور دون أي إشعار مسبق ، إذا انتهك حسابك التابع أو أنك انتهكت شروط وأحكام برنامج الشراكة. 
عند إنهاء حساب الإحالة ، لن يتم تعقب المبيعات ولن تكون مؤهلاً لأي عمولات مستقبلية. في حالة استحقاق أي عمولات في وقت الإنهاء ، سيتم دفعها خلال دورة الدفع العادية. لن تكون هناك مدفوعات عمولة مستحقة الدفع إذا تم إنهاء حسابك بسبب انتهاك هذه الشروط والأحكام. 
بمجرد إنهاء حساب التابع ، يلتزم الشريك بإزالة أي وجميع المواد الترويجية والروابط والشعارات والعلامات التجارية والشعارات الخاصة بـ UltaHost من موقعه على الويب خلال فترة 3 أيام عمل. يظل هذا الحكم ساريًا بعد إنهاء اتفاقية الشراكة. عند إنهاء اتفاقية الشراكة هذه ، لم يعد يحق للشريك استخدام أي علامة (علامات) تجارية وشعار (شعارات) وشعار (شعارات) UltaHost وسوف يمتنع عن أي إجراءات قد تؤثر على السمعة والصورة و أي علاقات تجارية مع العملاء الحاليين والمحتملين لـ UltaHost ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. 

10. المعلومات السرية 
يقر كل طرف بأنه ، نتيجة لاتفاقية الشركة التابعة هذه ، يمكنه الوصول إلى بعض المعلومات السرية للطرف الآخر. "المعلومات السرية" تعني جميع الوثائق والمعلومات ، بما في ذلك التقنيات والخوارزميات والعمليات والمعلومات الفنية والتجارية والتسويقية ، التي تم تحديدها أو تمييزها من قبل الطرف الذي يكشف عن هذه الوثائق والمعلومات شفهيًا أو بصريًا أو كتابيًا ("الطرف المفصح") كـ " الملكية "أو" السرية "أو ما شابه ، أو أن الطرف الآخر (" الطرف المتلقي ") يعرف أنها سرية ، أو يجب أن يعتبرها بشكل معقول أنها سرية في ظل ظروف الكشف عنها ، التي قدمها الطرف المفصح للطرف المتلقي فيما يتعلق باتفاقية الشراكة هذه. 
خلال المدة ولمدة خمس (5) سنوات بعد ذلك ، يوافق كل طرف متلقي 
(أ) الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات السرية للطرف المفصح بسرية تامة ، باستخدام نفس الدرجة من الرعاية والحماية (ولكن ليس أقل من المعقول) التي يمارسها مع معلوماته السرية ذات الطبيعة المماثلة ؛ 
(ب) عدم الكشف بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر عن أي معلومات سرية خاصة بالطرف المفصح أو إتاحتها لطرف ثالث ؛ و 
(ج) عدم نسخ أو استخدام المعلومات السرية للطرف المُعلن لأي غرض بخلاف ما هو ضروري للوفاء بالتزامات الطرف المتلقي أو ممارسة حقوقه بموجب اتفاقية الشركة التابعة هذه. 
لن يكشف كل طرف عن المعلومات السرية للطرف الآخر إلا للموظفين والشركات التابعة له الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفتها من أجل الوفاء بالتزامات هذا الطرف بموجب هذه الاتفاقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيُسمح للطرف المتلقي بالكشف عن المعلومات السرية للطرف المفصح إلى الحد الذي تتم فيه الموافقة على هذا الكشف كتابيًا من قبل الطرف المفصح أو يكون مطلوبًا بموجب القانون أو بأمر من محكمة أو هيئة قضائية أو إدارية مماثلة ، شريطة أن (إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون) يقوم الطرف المتلقي بإخطار الطرف المفصح عن هذا الكشف المطلوب على الفور وخطيًا ويتعاون مع الطرف المفصح ، بناءً على طلب ونفقات الطرف المفصح المعقولين ، في أي إجراء قانوني. 
لا تنطبق التزامات هذا القسم على المعلومات السرية إذا كانت هذه المعلومات: 
(أ) متاحة للجمهور قبل أو في وقت الكشف ، أو تصبح متاحة للجمهور فيما بعد من خلال أي إجراء من قبل الطرف المتلقي ؛ أو 
(ب) كانت معروفة حقًا للطرف المتلقي قبل الكشف عنها أدناه (بخلاف ما يتعلق باتفاقية الشركة التابعة هذه) دون قيود على السرية. 

11. القانون الحاكم 
سيتم حل أي خلاف أو مطالبة أو نزاع ينشأ بموجب اتفاقية الشراكة هذه وفقًا للاختصاص القضائي والتشريع الذي يقع فيه كيان UltaHost الذي يخدم حسابك التابع. 

12. تغييرات في شروط برنامج الشركة التابعة 
نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أي سياسات أو شروط لاتفاقية الشراكة هذه في أي وقت. تسري هذه التغييرات فور نشرها على موقع UltaHost. تتوفر الشروط والأحكام الحالية لاتفاقية الشراكة على موقع UltaHost على الويب. إذا كنت لا توافق على التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها على اتفاقية الشراكة ، فيمكنك إلغاء حسابك في غضون 10 أيام عمل. 

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على info@ultahost.com

 

 

هل أنت جاهز؟
استمتع بالقوة والمرونة والتحكم في مواقعك من خلال استضافة الويب من الجيل التالي.

Affiliate Program Agreement

Please read this agreement carefully, as it contains important information regarding your legal rights and remedies.

Information Collection and Use

1. GENERAL

This Affiliate Program Agreement (also "Agreement", "Affiliate Agreement", "Terms and Conditions", "Affiliate Terms and Conditions") is entered into by and between UltaHost (“UltaHost, inc”) and the Partner (also ”You”, “Affiliate Partner”, “Affiliate”), and is made effective as of the date of electronic acceptance.

This Agreement sets forth the terms and conditions of your use of the Affiliate Program (the "Affiliate Program" or the "Services"). Your electronic acceptance of this Agreement signifies that you have read, understood, acknowledged and agreed to be bound by this Agreement, along with UltaHost's terms and conditions as available on its site, which is incorporated herein by reference. The terms "we", "us" or "our" shall refer to UltaHost. The terms "you", "your", "User", "customer" or "Affiliate" shall refer to any individual or entity who accepts this Agreement.

Nothing in this Agreement shall be deemed to confer any third-party rights or benefits. UltaHost, in its sole and absolute discretion, may change or modify this Agreement, and any policies or agreements which are incorporated herein, at any time, and such changes or modifications shall be effective immediately upon posting to the UltaHost website (this "Site").

You acknowledge and agree that

  • UltaHost may notify you of such changes or modifications by posting them to this Site
  • Your use of this Site or the Services found at this Site after such changes or modifications have been made (as indicated by the "Last Revised" date at the top of this page) shall constitute your acceptance of this Agreement as last revised.

 

If you do not agree to be bound by this Agreement as last revised, do not use (or continue to use) this Site or the Services found at this Site. In addition, UltaHost may occasionally notify you of changes or modifications to this Agreement by email. It is therefore very important that you keep your account ("Account") information, including your email address, current. UltaHost assumes no liability or responsibility for your failure to receive an email notification if such failure results from an inaccurate or out-of-date email address. 

 

2. PARTICIPATION IN THE AFFILIATE PROGRAM

In order to enroll in the Affiliate Program, an application is submitted by following this link and completing the form. Completing an application does not guarantee acceptance as a Partner and applications may be rejected for any reason. 

 

3. YOUR RESPONSIBILITIES

As an UltaHost Affiliate, you agree that

  • It is your full responsibility to provide us with accurate account information and it is your responsibility to keep that information up to date. Such information includes, but is not limited to: contact details, payment details, tax information, all website URL(s) where UltaHost is promoted, promotional means and practices and any other details we may request. UltaHost reserves the right to request any additional information about each website where UltaHost is promoted and any additional information about the practices used to promote UltaHost on those websites. If by any means you fail to provide the requested data or the data is not accurate it may result in exclusion from the Affiliate Program, temporary suspension or termination of your Affiliate account and loss of any Commissions.
  • The Affiliate must act in good faith and refer clients in good standing. Clients in good standing are your referred web hosting account owners that have provided valid contact information, have active accounts that do not exceed any limitations as per the UltaHost Terms of Service and are not flagged for high fraud risk. Active account refers to your referred new users who have created an account and have not canceled it in more than 30 (thirty) days.
  • Recommendations or actions that may result in revenue loss for UltaHost is not acceptable.
  • Only marketing practices that will attract clients in good standing should be used.
  • None of UltaHost’s copyrighted images, banners, icons, graphics or any other content may be modified, copied or altered by any Partner.
  • Self-referral methods, clicking on your own affiliate link and banners, making orders via your unique affiliate link is not allowed, or using VPN services to make purchases using your own affiliate link is considered violations. Such violation may result in the loss of all accrued rewards and dismissal from the affiliate program.
  • You shall not engage in blackhat SEO or spam link-building techniques.
  • Not to advocate, promote, or encourage violence or discrimination against any person, organization, or governmental entity.

If UltaHost suspects or detects patterns of violations of the Affiliate Program Agreement, UltaHost reserves the right, as a result of Program Agreement violation, to suspend and/or terminate your Affiliate account and cancel all Commission payments due

 

4. AFFILIATE ADVERTISING

Only promotional materials approved by UltaHost may be used in the Affiliate’s Site in order to advertise UltaHost. By signing this agreement a non-exclusive, limited and non-transferable license is awarded to you to access, download and place the approved promotional material on your website with the sole purpose to promote websites operated, controlled, and owned by UltaHost. 

If by the decision of any party the Affiliate Agreement is terminated, such award is revoked.

UltaHost shall have the sole right to decide if a promotional method you use is appropriate. The use of any advertising method that we consider inappropriate may result in a warning, suspension or termination of your affiliate account and cancellation of all outstanding Commission payments due. Additionally, any rude, aggressive or offensive in any means of communication with the dedicated affiliate manager will result in a permanent ban from the Affiliate Program with no exceptions made. 

 

5. AFFILIATE TRACKING COOKIES 

Affiliate sales are tracked using cookies. Cookies are automatically placed in the browser of the clicker that reaches our website. Cookies are stored for up to 90 days. If cookies are intentionally deleted, UltaHost cannot be held responsible for such.

 

6. AFFILIATE COMMISSIONS

If a sale is successful and the Affiliate’s link was indeed used, the Affiliate will receive 60% of the sale amount, i.e if a user invoice generated $100.00 for the 1-year plan, the Affiliate will receive $60.00. This is a once-off payment.

Please visit our FAQ page for more information on Affiliates and their commission structure. All information contained therein will bind UltaHost and the Affiliate as if specifically and fully repeated herein.

 

7. INVOICING

Commission statements are sent to your chosen email address. Payments are made during the 10th and 15th day of each month. The minimum amount for withdrawal is $100.00. for amounts that are above 5K USD UltaHost can payout only 40% of the amount each month, i.e if a Commission statements invoice is generated with $5000 for the 1-month, ultahost will allow withdrawing 40% of the amount which is 2000$ and the rest will be paid off in next upcoming month.  

 

8. RELATIONSHIP OF THE PARTIES

Both parties agree that they enter into this agreement as independent contractors and that there is no employment relationship between them.

The Affiliate cannot make any representations or promises on behalf of UltaHost.

 

9. ACCOUNT TERMINATION

This agreement can be terminated at any time by giving the instruction via email to your appointed UltaHost representative

UltaHost can terminate an affiliate account: 

  • With a fourteen-day notice without providing any explanation.
  • Immediately without any prior notice, if your affiliate account or you violate the Affiliate Program Terms and Conditions.

When an affiliate account is terminated, sales will not be tracked and you will not qualify for any future Commissions. If any Commissions are due at the time of termination, they will be paid during the regular payment cycle. No outstanding commission payments will be due if your account is terminated due to the violation of these Terms and Conditions.

Once the Affiliate account is terminated, the Affiliate is obliged to remove any and all promotional materials, links, logos, trademarks, and slogans of UltaHost from his website within a period of 3 business days. This provision survives the termination of the Affiliate Agreement. Upon the termination of this Affiliate Agreement, the Affiliate no longer has the right to use any of UltaHost trademark(s), logo(s), and slogan(s) and will refrain from any actions that may affect the reputation, the image and any business relations with current and potential clients of UltaHost, directly or indirectly. 

 

10. CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION

Each party acknowledges that, as a result of this Affiliate Agreement, it may gain access to certain Confidential Information of the other party. “Confidential Information” means all documentation and information, including techniques, algorithms and processes and technical, business and marketing information, designated or marked by the party disclosing such documentation and information orally, visually or in writing (the “Disclosing Party”) as “proprietary” or “confidential” or the like, or that the other party (the “Receiving Party”) knows to be confidential, or should reasonably consider to be confidential under the circumstances of its disclosure, supplied by the Disclosing Party to the Receiving Party in connection with this Affiliate Agreement.

During the Term and for a period of five (5) years thereafter, each Receiving Party agrees

  1. (a) to hold the Disclosing Party’s Confidential Information in strict confidence, using the same degree of (but no less than reasonable) care and protection that it exercises with its own Confidential Information of a similar nature;
  2. (b) not to directly or indirectly disclose or otherwise make available any Confidential Information of the Disclosing Party to a third party; and
  3. (c) not to copy or use Disclosing Party’s Confidential Information for any purpose other than as necessary to fulfill Receiving Party’s obligations or exercise its rights under this Affiliate Agreement.

Each party will disclose the other party’s Confidential Information only to its employees and affiliates with a need to know in order to fulfill such party’s obligations hereunder. In addition, the Receiving Party will be allowed to disclose Confidential Information of the Disclosing Party to the extent that such disclosure is approved in writing by the Disclosing Party or is required by law or by the order of a court or similar judicial or administrative body, provided that (to the extent permitted by law) the Receiving Party notifies the Disclosing Party of such required disclosure promptly and in writing and cooperates with the Disclosing Party, at the Disclosing Party’s reasonable request and expense, in any lawful action.

The obligations of this Section will not apply to Confidential Information if such information:

  • (a) is publicly available prior to or at the time of disclosure, or later becomes publicly available through no act of the Receiving Party; or
  • (b) was, prior to disclosure hereunder, rightfully known to the Receiving Party (other than in connection with this Affiliate Agreement) without confidentiality restriction.

 

11. GOVERNING LAW

Any controversy, claim or dispute arising under this Affiliate Agreement will be resolved according to the jurisdiction and legislation where the UltaHost entity servicing your Affiliate account is located. 

 

12. CHANGES TO THE AFFILIATE PROGRAM TERMS

We reserve the right to change any policies or terms of this Affiliate Agreement at any time. Such changes are effective immediately upon being posted to the UltaHost website. The current Terms and Conditions of the Affiliate Agreement are available on UltaHost’s website. If you do not agree with changes to the Affiliate Agreement, you can cancel your account within 10 business days.

 

For more info, you can contact us at info@ultahost.com

 

 

 

Are you ready?
Enjoy power, flexibility, and control for your sites with our Next-Generation Web Hosting.